SEHR IFTAR TIMING OF DUBAI, UAE (2017)





Ramzan Calendar Sehri Iftar Timing of 2017 for Dubai, UAE. Ramadan is a month of fasting, piety and religious devotion for Muslims around the world. Ramadan in Dubai will start on Friday , the 26th, May 2017 (Taraweeh Salat from 26th May 2017 and Ist Roza from 27th May 2017) and will end after 30 days on Sunday, the 24th, June 2017. Eid ul Fitr Namaz will be celebrated on 25th June 2017. DUBAI SEHR O IFTAR TIMING 2017

Know More About The Holy Month Of Ramadan Kareem

Sehri Dua for keeping a fast (Suhoor)

Navaitu an asuma gadala lilaahi ta aalla min fardi ramadan

Iftar Dua for breaking a fast

Allahumma inni laka sumtu wa bika aamantu wa ‘alayka tawakkaltu wa ‘ala rizq-ika aftarthu fathakabl minni

Things You Need To Know About Hyderabadi Muslim Wedding Rituals And Traditions




Sehr-o-Iftar Time – Hanafi


Date Day Sehr Iftar
26 May Friday 03:59 am 7:03 pm
27 May Saturday 03:59 am 7:04 pm
28 May Sunday 03:58 am 7:04 pm
29 May Monday 03:58 am 7:05 pm
30 May Tuesday 03:57 am 7:05 pm
31 May Wednesday 03:57 am 7:06 pm
01 June Thursday 03:57 am 7:06 pm
02 June Friday 03:56 am 7:07 pm
03 June Saturday 03:56 am 7:07 pm
04 June Sunday 03:56 am 7:07 pm
05 June Monday 03:56 am 7:08 pm
06 June Tuesday 03:56 am 7:08 pm
07 June Wednesday 03:55 am 7:09 pm
08 June Thursday 03:55 am 7:09 pm
09 June Friday 03:55 am 7:09 pm
10 June Saturday 03:55 am 7:10 pm
11 June Sunday 03:55 am 7:10 pm
12 June Monday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
13 June Tuesday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
14 June Wednesday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
15 June Thursday 03:55 am 7:11 pm
16 June Friday 03:55 am 7:12 pm
17 June Saturday 03:55 am 7:12 pm
18 June Sunday 03:55 am 7:12 pm
19 June Monday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
20 June Tuesday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
21 June Wednesday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
22 June Thursday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
23 June Friday 03:56 am 7:13 pm
24 June Saturday 03:57 am 7:14 pm

* Add four minutes for Abu Dhabi, deduct four minutes for Ras Al Khaimah and six minutes for Fujairah (DUBAI SEHR O IFTAR TIMING 2017)

Dubai Ramadan Fasting Calendar 2017

For all the Muslims out there who have been waiting for this Dubai Ramadan Fasting Calendar, here it is, now from this post, you can get in hand the complete details that when the Holy month of Ramadan will be started in Dubai and when it will be ended. It is for the information for all of the Muslims that the Holy month of Ramadan in Dubai will be starting from 26th May 2017 and it will be ended on the 25th June 2017. We have also seen that the fast timings in the city of Dubai is also quite and rather long, but the Muslims over there do not have to get scared, it will be these long fast timings through which Allah will shower His blessings on all the Muslims. If you have been residing in Dubai and you want to have the Ramadan 2017 calendar before that then you can get that Dubai Ramadan Fasting Calendar 2017 right from this webpage and also you can see monthly Dubai prayer time.

Dubai Ramadan Fasting Calendar 2017 Starting and Ending Date: 26th May 2017 till 25th June 2017

Now, all the Dubai residents can well catch up with the Sehri and also the Iftari timings, this complete timetable of Dubai Ramadan 2017 will make this Ramadan month of yours much easier now because now you will be able to know the exact date and also the exact timings that when Sehri and Iftari will be followed up. It is this Holy month of Ramadan in which you can wash away all your sins, it is this blessed month in which you will be given peace and you will also be trying your level not to commit the sins. If you also want to have the timetable or the schedule of other cities for Ramadan 2017 then you can get it right from here.


Dubai Sehri & Iftari Timing 2017 – Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Dubai for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2017 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Dubai Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.